Sign up for our email newsletter



MiKE is supported through a corporate membership program, limited to a select group of companies who support strengthening connections between talent and businesses to develop solutions to global challenges and foster a culture of innovation in Milwaukee.

Beginning in 2014, MiKE has also formed a second group, the Talent Council, who will be responsible for educating and informing the MiKE Corporate Council on the current state of innovation efforts in the community and helping to build partnerships and opportunities for MiKE. The Talent Council is comprised of representatives from the entrepreneurial organizations, independents, nonprofit support organizations and many other community organizations.

Todd Teske – Chairman, President & CEO, Briggs & Stratton
Jonas Prising – CEO, ManpowerGroup
Mike Lovell – President, Marquette University

Marketing Committee Co-Chairs
Julie Cole
John Kissinger – CEO, GRAEF

Fundraising Committee Co-Chairs
Dan Nelson – President & CEO, Nelson Schmidt
Charles Ries – Sr. Director of Development, Marquette University

Programming Committee Co-Chairs
Dave Muyres – Director, Innovation Center, Johnson Controls
Brian McKaig – VP Marketing & Communications, United Way

Joseph Zvesper – Chairman & CEO, American Appraisal Associates, Inc.
Rich Meeusen – Chairman, President & CEO, Badger Meter
Cynthia LaConte – CEO, Dohmen
Tonit Calaway – Vice President-Human Resources, Harley-Davidson
Neil Hoffman – President, MIAD
Conrad York – Vice President Marketing, Northwestern Mutual
Nancy Ott – Vice President-Human Resources, Quad/Graphics
Rick McKenna – Partner, Foley & Lardner
Randall D. Crocker – President & CEO, von Briesen & Roper, s.c.
Mark Mone – Chancellor, UW-Milwaukee
Laura Hackett – Director, Talent & Learning, MillerCoors
Gail MacAskill – Sector Development Manager, WEDC
Michelle Rindt – Director, Customer Solutions, We Energies
Wyman Winston – Executive Director, WHEDA
Robert Monnat – Partner, Mandel Group

Talent Network Co-Chairs
Tim Syth – Director, Bucketworks
Angela Damiani – Executive Director, NEWaukee

Andy Nunemaker – CEO, Dynamis Software Corp
Kelly Fitzsimmons – Co-Founder, HyperVoice Consortium
Mike Drescher – Co-Founder, Okanjo Partners Inc.

Phone: 414-272-0588
Mailing Address: 247 Freshwater Way, Suite 400, Milwaukee, WI 53204
©2015 MiKE – Innovation in Milwaukee
facebook facebook